Landscape Appeal BoardLandscape Appeal Board

Landscape Appeal Board

The Landscape Appeal Board hears and decides appeals for interpretations, special exceptions, and variances to the terms of the Landscape Ordinance No. 2284.  

The Board is composed of five (5) members.  Members shall be qualified residents of the City of Katy and shall serve for one-year terms.  

2018-2019 Landscape Appeal Board Members:

Ricky Burch, Chairman
Sandra Byrd
Chris Harris, Councilmember At-Large
Nevelynn Melendy
Carrie Singletary, Keep Katy Beautiful Board Member

Applications will be retained and considered by the City for two (2) years when a vacancy occurs and may be subject to the Texas Public Information Act.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email